Rocky Mountain Region - NCURA Region VII

Inspiring research administrators to pioneer frontiers


One of seven regions of the National Council of University Research Administrators (NCURA), Region VII serves the Rocky Mountain States of Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, New Mexico, Utah and Wyoming. NCURA serves its members and advances the field of research administration through education and professional development programs, the sharing of knowledge and experience, and by fostering a professional, collegial, and respected community. We encourage our members to get involved and volunteer in your professional organization. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact any member of your Regional Executive Committee.



Rocky Mountain Region

Serving AZ, CO, ID, MT, NM, UT, WY


Proudly created with