Proudly created with

Election 2020

The following Officer Positions will be open for Nomination and Voting in 2020:

Chair Elect (2021)

Treasurer Elect (2021)

Member-at-Large (2021-2022)

Regionally-Elected Member of the National Board of Directors (2021-2022)

Nominating and Leadership Development Committee Member (2021-2022)

Click here to view the duties and responsibilities of each of these elected officer positions. 


Stay Tuned for Nomination and Voting Information